July 2018
<
Su
1
Mo
2
Tu
3
We
4
Th
5
Fr
6
Sa
7
Su
8
Mo
9
Tu
10
We
11
Th
12
Fr
13
Sa
14
Su
15
Mo
16
Tu
17
We
18
Th
19
Fr
20
Sa
21
Su
22
Mo
23
Tu
24
We
25
Th
26
Fr
27
Sa
28
Su
29
Mo
30
Tu
31
>

Events

Night at the Opera

Date: 
Wed 8/8/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
30 €

Helsinki Police Band - Ella & Louis

Date: 
Wed 22/8/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
17,50 / 11,50 €

Lahti Symphony Orchestra: Film Concert

Date: 
Thu 23/8/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
39-31 / 34-28 / 14-10 €

Lahti Symphony Orchestra: Film Concert

Date: 
Fri 24/8/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
39-31 / 34-28 / 14-10 €

The Conscript Band of the Finnish Defence Forces - 70's Concert

Date: 
Tue 28/8/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
22,50 / 17,50 / 11,50 €

PIDÄ HUOLTA - The Guards Band + Brädi & Diandra

Date: 
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
34,50 / 29,50 €

Sibelius Festival Concert

Date: 
Thu 6/9/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
49 - 25,75 / 29 - 15,50 / 20 - 10 €

Sibelius Festival Concert

Date: 
Fri 7/9/2018 at 19:00
Location: 
Main Hall
64 - 33 / 35 -18,50 / 25 - 13,50 €

Sibelius Festival Concert

Date: 
Sat 8/9/2018 at 17:00
Location: 
Main Hall
49 - 25,75 / 29 - 15,50 / 20 - 10 €

Sibelius Festival Concert

Date: 
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:30
Location: 
Main Hall
20 / 10 €

Lahti Symphony Orchestra: Children's Concert

Date: 
Tue 11/9/2018 at 18:00
Location: 
Main Hall
15 / 8 €

Raaka-Aine

Date: 
Sat 15/9/2018 at 21:00
Location: 
Finlandia Club
15 € in advance / 20 € at the door