Lahti Symphony Orchestra: Symphony Concert

Lahti Symphony Orchestra: Symphony Concert

Giordano Bellincampi, conductor
Eero Saunamäki, fipple flute

Ottorino Respighi: Ancient Airs and Dances No. 3
G. Ph.Telemann: Concerto in C major
Mozart: Serenade No. 9 ´Post Horn´

Duration ca. 2 hours, includes intermission.

Tickets and season tickets will go on sale in August, on a date to be announced. In our planning we are following official instructions, and we will provide more detailed information on this subject, for example on our website, after the guidelines for the autumn have been decided. The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions imposed by the Finnish government continue and if required by the coronavirus infection situation in the autumn of 2020.


Schedule and tickets

Fri 9.10.2020 klo 19.00


The Main Hall

30-24 € adults
25-20 € pensioners
8 € children, students, unemployed

( service fee is included in the price)