Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

The concert will be only streamed on YouTube for free of charge.


Anja Bihlmaier, conductor
Lisa Smirnova, piano

Wolfgang Rihm: Sotto voce – Notturno (first Finnish performance)
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 24
Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 1

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 11.2.2021 klo 19.00