Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

The concert will be only streamed on YouTube for free of charge.


Dima Slobodeniouk, conductor
Emil Holmström, piano *

Claude Debussy: Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune
Igor Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments
Dmitri Shostakovitch: Piano Concerto No. 2
Ernest Pingoud: Symphony No. 1

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

* The soloist has been changed 12.1.2021 because of the COVID-19 coronavirus situation abroad (earlier Alexander Toradze)

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 18.2.2021 klo 19.00



Adults €32–26
OAPs €27–22
Children, students and unemployed €8