Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Guy Braunstein, conductor and violin

W.A. Mozart: Rondo from Serenade No. 7, ‘Haffner’
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Pas de deux from the ballet Swan Lake
Camille Saint-Saëns: Havanaise
Claude Debussy: Petite Suite
W.A. Mozart: Symphony No. 36, ‘Linz’

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 25.2.2021 klo 19.00


The Main Hall

Adults €32–26
OAPs €27–22
Children, students and unemployed €8

(Prices include service fee)