Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Anja Bihlmaier, conductor
Christian Poltéra, cello

Sergei Prokofiev: Sinfonia Concertante
Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 2

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 11.3.2021 klo 19.00


The Main Hall

Adults €32–26
OAPs €27–22
Children, students and unemployed €8

(Prices include service fee)