Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

The concert will be only streamed on YouTube for free of charge.


Roberto González-Monjas, conductor
Topi Lehtipuu, tenor

Joseph Martin Kraus: Symphonie funèbre
J.S. Bach: Cantata ‘Ich habe genug’, BWV 82
J.S. Bach: ‘Mein Verlangen ist, den Heiland zu umfangen’ from the cantata ‘Komm, du süße Todesstunde’ BWV 161
J.S. Bach: ‘Der Ewigkeit saphirnes Haus’ from ‘Trauerode’, BWV 198
Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 44, ‘Trauer’

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 18.3.2021 klo 19.00