Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Sinfonia Lahti: Symphony concert

Emilia Hoving, conductor
Sergei Nakariakov, trumpet

Anatoly Liadov: The Enchanted Lake
Mieczysław Weinberg: Trumpet Concerto
Jean Sibelius: The Oceanides
Uuno Klami: Sea Pictures

Duration approx. 2 hours including interval.

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021.

Schedule and tickets

Thu 14.1.2021 klo 19.00


The Main Hall

Adults €32–26
OAPs €27–22
Children, students and unemployed €8

(Prices include service fee)